The American Auto Club UK

AAC-UK Area Representitives

Andy Millington - Birmingham North
→ For Auto Meet Go Here

Contact Numbers0121 358 0186 day
Emailthevacum10@hotmail.com

Greg McNair - Suffolk & Cambridgeshire

Contact Numbers07900 272 691
Emailoutlaw427@aol.com

Steve - Milton Keynes

Contact Numbers07792 497 116

Robert Johns - Devon - North

Contact Numbers07885995935
Emailrobert.johns@sky.com

Geoff More - Bedford

Contact Numbers01234 211 059
Contact Numbers07957 811 696

Mel Atkinson - Worcester
→ For Auto Meet Go Here

Contact Numbers01905 351 955

Jordan - Shropshire

Contact Numbers07854 230571

John Latham - Cannock & Wolverhampton
→ For Auto Meet Go Here

Contact Numbers0845 644 0346
Contact Numbers07900 494547
Emailjohn.latham@blueyonder.co.uk

John Newman - Hereford

Contact Numbers01568 620158
Contact Numbers07721 359124
Emailjohnandtrudy@ebnal.fsnet.co.uk

Richard Havenhand - Southern France

Contact Numbers0033 411 645 642
Emailrhavenhand@aol.com

Chris Taylor - Birmingham South
→ For Auto Meet Go Here

Contact Numbers0121 608 2779

Martin & Pauline Massey - Black Country
→ For Auto Meet Go Here

Contact Numbers0845 644 0360
Emailmartinmassey@blueyonder.co.uk

VACANT - Contact CEO - Coventry
→ For Auto Meet Go Here

Julian Thomas - Essex

Contact Numbers01279 435252
Contact Numbers07969743047
Emaillian.thomas@globeop.com

Roger Woolley - Leicestershire
→ For Auto Meet Go Here

Contact NumbersRoger 01664 841171
Contact NumbersRoger 07802370645
EmailRogersrig@aol.com

Michael Horne Jnr - Wales - Mid

Contact Numbers08451086543
Contact Numbers07989516677

Ron Hentges - Scotland - Aberdeen

Contact Numbers08456440354

Gary - Scotland - Borders

Emailgarygold66@hotmail.com

Iain McCartney - Northern Ireland - Carryduff

Contact Numbers02890 799025

Allen Lawler - Ireland

Contact Numbers00353 2350305

John Giles - USA - Mississipi

Contact Numbers001 228 7691012

Jerry & Bev Whitfield - USA - North Carolina

Contact Numbers001 336 7658312
Emailjerrybev@yahoo.com

Glen & Gill Drage - Canada

Contact NumbersTel/Fax Canada [403] 329 6697
Emailgdplates@shaw.ca

Diane Lennon - Jersey

Contact Numbers01534 878802
Contact Numbers07797798132

Mark Tulpin - Belgium

Contact Numbers0032 59805955
© 2017 American Auto Club UK :: An AreArt Website